Skip Navigation
TEXT US

Reviews for Bridges Apartment Homes

Posted On: 2/14/2018

I think it is great here.

I would tell them that it is a quiet and nice place to live, and that the management readily addresses my concerns.
By: Isabelle Salama     Verified Resident
Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 2/1/2018

Good for Students

It's a pretty good place for students since we usually have sort of low expectations on the place we live in.
By: Pedro Villalva     Verified Resident
Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 2/1/2018

I love my apartment home

I'm on my 2nd lease with Bridges and have undergone 2 property management companies in the process. We have also had a change in security I believe as well. I'm always kept in the know with what is going on and updated with changes. Office staff is always friendly on the phone and in person. I absolutely love living here.
By: Dustin Bailey     Verified Resident
Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 1/25/2018

Love the place

For what you pay and where you are, i dare you to try and find something better.
By: Walt Williams     Verified Resident
Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 1/24/2018

Solid Experience for the price

I've lived in apartments in New York, DC, and Boston, but this is certainly the best experience for the price. Maintenance is responsive. Noise level is tolerable we have a 4-year old, so this is very important . Staff members are diligent and dedicated.
By: Matthew Teitter     Verified Resident
Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Matthew, this is Jen from Customer Service. Thanks so much for the feedback, we appreciate hearing from our residents! Thank you again, Jen

Posted On: 1/3/2018

The apartment is alright but this online portal is horrible

We had a hard time this month figuring out how much we were supposed to pay because we did not get a bill in the mail and there was no way we could have possibly known the actual bill for the month... considering we each have access to the account. This is not a good setup We should get online summary of our bills as well as in the mail.
By: Donaldson Izekor     Verified Resident
Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Matthew, this is Jen from Customer Service. Thanks so much for the feedback, we appreciate hearing from our residents! Thank you again, Jen

Posted On: 12/30/2017

Apartments are great but need to be more secure

"More secure parking needed. Maintenance crew is excellent Apartment is excellent Staff needs to be more responsive and attentive "
By: Jacob Wiltshire     Verified Resident
Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Matthew, this is Jen from Customer Service. Thanks so much for the feedback, we appreciate hearing from our residents! Thank you again, Jen

Posted On: 12/29/2017

Bridges at Cityfront

The management is great, at least that has been my experience with them. I like my apartment and I haven't had any problems with it. If I do usually maintenance fixes it. Parking is a problem, you can't leave stuff in your car if not homeless people can open your car and take it.
By: Rafael Martinez     Verified Resident
Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Matthew, this is Jen from Customer Service. Thanks so much for the feedback, we appreciate hearing from our residents! Thank you again, Jen

Posted On: 12/28/2017

It's getting better

The only major problem that we have seen but that is improving a lot right now is the gym. It used to have almost everything broken and there were missing weights, but now, you are fixing fast everything that is wrong.
By: Paulo Garrido     Verified Resident
Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Matthew, this is Jen from Customer Service. Thanks so much for the feedback, we appreciate hearing from our residents! Thank you again, Jen

Posted On: 11/29/2017

Needs good management and more improvements

It's okay.
By: Janelle Hartung     Verified Resident
Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Matthew, this is Jen from Customer Service. Thanks so much for the feedback, we appreciate hearing from our residents! Thank you again, Jen

Posted On: 11/22/2017

vehicular parking

I need a space to store my vehicle, especially on the second floor
By: Ricardo Cortez     Verified Resident
Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Matthew, this is Jen from Customer Service. Thanks so much for the feedback, we appreciate hearing from our residents! Thank you again, Jen

Posted On: 11/21/2017

Is this complex safe

Hello, I know you have recently taken over this complex, and I hope that you guys have plans to make the parking garage safer. On multiple occasions I have had to walk past shady homeless people within the gate that most of the time does not work, but Not that will keep them out . As well as seeing them rummage through unlocked dumpsters that are behind doors that I think should be locked to. Within the past month I have also seen glass shards from busted car windows in the parking garage. I really like my living space, and the only downside is smell in the hallway from peoples trash that stacks in the can left out Friday, Saturday as well as the cans that are just rotting there next to the tenets door 7 days a week. As well as the security safety issue in the garage. Other wise this community would be great.
By: Johnathon Aguilar     Verified Resident
Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Matthew, this is Jen from Customer Service. Thanks so much for the feedback, we appreciate hearing from our residents! Thank you again, Jen

Overall Rating

4 out of 5 stars

Ratings By Category

Parking
4 out of 5 stars
Amenities
4 out of 5 stars
Maintenance
4 out of 5 stars
Staff
4 out of 5 stars
Value
4 out of 5 stars
Location
4 out of 5 stars
Noise
4 out of 5 stars